Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Resources
Uncategorized

Contact the Journey Project

The Journey Project

Available Monday to Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm (NST)

TEL 1-709-722-2805
TOLL-FREE/VRS 1-833-722-2805
support@journeyprojectnl.com

The Journey Project is an organization that supports individuals who have experienced any form of sexual violence to navigate their experience with any legal system.

The Journey Project is a collaboration between PLIAN and NLSACPC that exists to strengthen justice supports for survivors of sexual violence in Newfoundland and Labrador.

If you need immediate support, the NL Sexual Assault Crisis & Prevention Centre’s 24/7 Support and Information Line is ALWAYS available at 1-800-726-2743.

If you need immediate support, the NL Sexual Assault Crisis and Prevention Centre’s Crisis, Support, and Information Line is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and 365 days of the year at 1-800-726-2743.

Reach a specific Legal Support Navigator

Janet Lee
Janet Lee

St. John’s
janet@journeyprojectnl.com
CELL 1-709-986-2801

Mandy Penney
Mandy Penney

St. John’s
mandy@journeyprojectnl.com
CELL 1-709-219-3352

Ashley MacDonald
Ashley MacDonald

St. John’s
ashley@journeyprojectnl.com
CELL 1-709-986-2811

Sarah Wade

St. John’s
Sarah@journeyprojectnl.com
CELL 1-709-771-0702

Good Head Shot Emma
Emma Duke

St. John’s
Emma@journeyprojectnl.com
CELL 1-709-219-0298

Martina Lavallée

Happy-Valley-Goose-Bay
labrador@journeyprojectnl.com
CELL 709-217-6824

Chelsea Canning

Corner Brook
western@journeyprojectnl.com
CELL (709)216-8296

Legal Support Navigators are presently based in St. John’s, Corner Brook and Happy Valley Goose Bay and our services are available throughout Newfoundland and Labrador. We are available in person in all three of these locations, and travel throughout the province to offer additional in-person support whenever possible.

Name